Overview: I hope you are having a good day. I'm seeking a care provider placement in Woodstock, Illinois. I aim to be a careful employee. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am happy to help with date night supervising, afterschool care, and children's crafting. I also are willing to travel. I have years of paid work experience. Contacting Me: Shoot me a message and I'll r...
Who I Am: I hope you are having a good day. I am interviewing for a babyminder job in Lake in the Hills, Illinois. I'm hoping to apply my abilities as a babyminder. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I have experience with transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also are comfortable working with twins. I have over a year of ex...
5-Oct-2018Salem, WI+18 milesChild Care Services
Cozy Cottage Level is here to help take care of your loved s. We offer up to hour care in a home like setting. Residents will be supported in their independence choice and right to make decisions. Three meals a day arrangement for transportation to appointments laundry and medication administration will be provided. Our provider and caregivers will help with eating dressing bathing personal car...
5-Oct-2018Salem, WI+18 milesChild Care Services
The Young Jedi Academy is a registered daycare located in West Salem. My name is Jayme and I have been working with children for years. I adore children and love watching them grow and learn. My daycare is newly remodeled and I have a fully fenced yard as well as a large sun room for kinesthetic play on those rainy days here in Oregon. Indoor I use the Mother Goose Time curriculum - times weekl...
Description: Hello! My name is Makenzie. I'm searching for a babysitting provider job opportunity in Cary, Illinois. Services And Training: I can take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. I are willing to travel. With respect to prior qualifications, I have years of paid Contacting Me: Send a message and I'll respond ASAP!
I m a woman who loves working with elderlys or kids. I have years of caregiving experience helping elderlys with their day to day basics scheduling their dr appointments driving car grocery shoping light cooking light cleaning. Living in northwest suburbs Algonquin Cary Crystal Lake Barrington Lake Zurich Hoffman Estates. My name is Lina and ph nm thank you Photos and contact info on Advertigo ...
Wauconda daycare has full-time openings. years experience. Infants through years old. I provide a loving environment with many opportunities for learning. Fun active days with healthy meals provided. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I m an experienced care giver looking for a come n go position just got laid off . I m reliable hard working compassionate have my own transportation I have experience working in senior communities also with in home care have resume upon request .. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello I am a stay at home mom of one boy he just started school and I am looking to make extra income by watching a child from my home. I have experience as a cna and am certified. Open to price willing to negotiate price. 2244250758 please call if anymore questions. Ad number: #373126947 Contact: Reyna Andrade City: Round Lake, IL Zip: 60073 Price: Willing to discuss
Experienced child care available in Hoffman estates week days and also available on weekends Please call Yasmeen at Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Easy Care Solution assists people who are looking for right caregivers for their loved s. We help people who are in need of home care solutions for their aging relatives and friends. We match the clients with the home caregivers that will provide the best and most caring services for elderly loved s.With our home care services we help families to find perfect fit for their situation and budget....
Hello. I m Tracy. I m a year old SAHM of young children. I recently started a DCFS licensed home daycare in Algonquin IL east of the Fox River. I love working with children and have been my mother-in-law s assistant and substitute for the last years. Prior to that I worked as a residential supervisor in a group home for mentally challenged children and I have also worked in memory care faciliti...
My name is Sumaira i live in crystal lake in the neighbourhood of terra cotta and hampton ct near by HUSSMAN ELEMENTRY SCHOOL . I have an under grauate degree in HOME ECONOMICS I am certified childern courses such as [SBS and SIDS] i have multipul years of experience with children to teens and raised of my own children. I work on all initnal learning concepts with the children [ABC S S] large a...
Hi my name is Sheila! I'm in Grayslake and looking for a couple new friends :) My last full time friends are now in school full day! This leaves me wide open to discuss your childcare needs! Full time, part time, nights, over nights, or even just after school! Teachers will not have to pay for summers yet I WILL keep your spot open! I can also do school/preschool pick up and or drop off! A b...
Post Ad